Archer Season 3

16 Jan

Just 3 days until one of the funniest animated shows on television returns.

Archer the animated series about an asshole (not so) secret agent, the girl he used to date (who is also a secret agent) and the agency his mom runs tries to not go out of business, and do spy shit.

I’m not going to lie, I still have the 3 part mid-off season mini series The Heart of Archness saved on my DVR and was using that and the season 1 and 2 DVDs to get my fix of the show. Now I don’t have to wait any longer.

One Response to “Archer Season 3”

  1. Shaun January 17, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    Well having the DVD’s I can see why you would only have the three episodes on the DVR. I love Archer just because it is wrong on so many levels. I think everyone should be exposed to Archer so they can laugh along with us though. I am a bit of television pack rat so I bought a huge external hard drive to hook up to my DISH receiver, and this allowed me to keep every episode of Archer accessible through my DVR. So if anyone asks me about the show or wants to watch an episode I can oblige them. Which just means more people watching this season thus ensuring the continuation of said show. Well my scheduler is se4t since I work nights at DISH now I am relegated to watching in the morning, or if I can use my sling adapter to stream the live airing or recorded show to my iPhone if I can’t wait. I don’t think I will be able to wait.

Leave a Reply

