Technical Problems

2 Oct

As much as I love gadgets, sometimes they don’t love me. I’m the kind of person who will wear an MP3 player out so bad it’ll just stop working for no discernible reason (okay maybe spilling Gatorade on it didn’t help).

Unfortunately today was one of those days.

On Tuesdays I only need my computer to do one thing, work while I podcast. So what does my computer decide to do? Of course it doesn’t want to recognize the internal mic on it, EVEN THOUGH IT’S ON IT! SO when I decide to restart the computer, it doesn’t want to open windows at all and when it finally did turn on, ustream decides it doesn’t want to work.

I just want things to work.

In all honesty my problem is I need to buy an external hard drive, which means research. Between work. And school.

(-_-;)

Leave a Reply

