I bought a new camera!

10 Dec

Taking a picture of a camera with a phone is what the future looks like.

So I was looking through the sales papers on Black Friday looking for an Xbox 360 for real cheap when I came across a Walmart ad for a Fujifilm camera for $99. I’ve been in need of a new camera for awhile and decided to brave the horror of Black Friday shopping and go out and try and buy it. When I got there however, they didn’t have the camera I was looking for, but while I was deciding whether or not to brave the Customer Service line for a rain check on it, another $99 camera caught my eye.

 

This big monster here is a Kodak EasyShare Z5010. It’s a few years old, with 14 megapixels, 720p HD and a digital zoom that I’ll never use. It also has a nifty little button here for sharing selected pictures with my Facebook and Twitter account.

2013-12-09 19.02.47

That button just like it’s friend the digital zoom will never be used it’s actually pretty cool and I even used it to make two videos already. So maybe I’ll start posting more pictures here.

 

Leave a Reply

