#50Booksin2014

3 Jan

So, last night I finished the first book I was planning to read for my #50Booksin2014 goal (I’ll have a proper review on it on Wednesday, I promise), so the time that I thought I had to compile a list together of the books that I was going to read has either shortened tremendously because of how quickly I may be devouring these books, OR has been lengthened because now I have until next Tuesday to compile the official list.

Either way, I don’t even really have 50 books lined up to read for this year. So I’m gonna need some suggestions! Please be sure to send some my way, via whatever means you can (I know morse code, and am a sucker for a well written telegram).

 

Leave a Reply

